Loading.....


The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons, #1) by Kaitlyn Davis Online



The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons, #1)

The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons, #1)

  • Title: The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons, #1)
  • Author:
  • Rating:
  • ISBN :
  • Format :
  • Language :
  • Page : 292 pages


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce Told in alternating male and female perspectives, THE SHADOW SOUL has been hailed as an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of all ages wanting so much Happy Tails Tales Reviews When Jinji s home is des From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce Told in alternating male and female perspectives, THE SHADOW SOUL has been hailed as an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of all ages wanting so much Happy Tails Tales Reviews When Jinji s home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart But traveling together doesn t mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret magic Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh.But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat Because their meeting was not coincidence it was fate And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn


Author Kaitlyn Davis

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie Publisher s Weekly has said, Davis writes with confidence and poise, while USA Today has recommended her work as must read romance To learn about her contemporary romance novels, visit her




The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons, #1) Reviews (31)

  • 3.5 stars This YA fantasy is pretty solid, and it s a Kindle freebie if you want to check it out Review first posted on Fantasy Literature The Shadow Soul came in first place of the 30 books that our Fantasy Literature team of reviewers read for Mark Lawrence s 2016 Self Published Fantasy Blo [..]

  • I haven t read this book yet , but it is one of the 10 finalists in the Self Published Fantasy Blog Off That s 10 out of 300 hopefuls Read about the competition herehttp mark lawrence.blogspot.co.ukSee ratings and reviews of all the finalists here [..]

  • Thanks to Netgalley and Patchwork Press for giving me this book to review.Jinji s home is destroyed and everyone she has known has been killed by a mysterious shadow and she is left alone with nowhere to go, until a young man called Rhen finds her However, both are hiding secrets, Jin is masqueradin [..]

  • This review is also posted on my blog I received a copy free from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. view spoiler Alright where do I begin.I suppose I ll start positive with Jinji She and the princess of Ourthuro were the best parts of this entire book A native amer [..]

  • Read all my reviews on I had read the prequel of the A Dance of Dragons series already, and was at first quite surprised that this story seemed to be about completely different characters However, the princess does make an appearance in the book.Jinji is the last of her people, which are ma [..]

  • Next Reviews ↠


Books Related with The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons, #1) by Kaitlyn Davis


thebestbooks.co is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.