Loading.....


A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle by Kaitlyn Davis Online



A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle

A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle

  • Title: A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
  • Author:
  • Rating:
  • ISBN :
  • Format : Kindle Edition
  • Language :
  • Page : 332 pages


An ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce This bundle includes the prequel novella, The Golden Cage, as well as the first full length novel, The Shadow Soul THE GOLDEN CAGE A Dance of Dragons 0.5 In the land of Ourthuro, cr An ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce This bundle includes the prequel novella, The Golden Cage, as well as the first full length novel, The Shadow Soul THE GOLDEN CAGE A Dance of Dragons 0.5 In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him no one except his daughter Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair.But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves her heart, her life, her freedom And when her brother s birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world.THE SHADOW SOUL A Dance of Dragons 1 When Jinji s home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart But traveling together doesn t mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret magic Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh.But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat Because their meeting was not coincidence it was fate And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn


Author Kaitlyn Davis

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie Publisher s Weekly has said, Davis writes with confidence and poise, while USA Today has recommended her work as must read romance To learn about her contemporary romance novels, visit her




A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle Reviews (31)

  • This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers To view it, click here It s a naive book, full of soap opera dramatics and pathos, I guess it would be ok to read for a 13 14 year old, but for a mature reader it would be torture, also because sometimes common sense and logic actions are lac [..]

  • This bundle starts off with a short novella about Princess Leena of Ourthuro and introduces her cruel father who plays a larger role in the first book in the series The Shadow Soul also part of this series It starts off with Jinji s entire village being slaughtered on her wedding day by some strange [..]

  • Disclaimer I received this starter bundle in exchange for an honest review.3.5 stars.I enjoyed the prequel and book but did have some issues with them I felt that the two main characters and their relationship weren t developed enough Jinji and Rhen meet, help each other, and then the book suddenly [..]

  • FREE on today 12 13 2017 [..]

  • Not entirely sure how I felt about this one it s certainly competently written fantasy, and clearly trying to do right by the non white characters from an indigenous culture in the fantasy kingdom, but there s something about starting a book off with the massacre of all but one person of their cultu [..]

  • Next Reviews ↠


Books Related with A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle by Kaitlyn Davis


thebestbooks.co is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.