Loading.....


Facing the Music (Rosewood, #1) by Andrea Laurence Online



Facing the Music (Rosewood, #1)

Facing the Music (Rosewood, #1)

  • Title: Facing the Music (Rosewood, #1)
  • Author:
  • Rating:
  • ISBN : 9781476776422
  • Format : ebook
  • Language : English
  • Page : 250 pages


In this sizzling and hilarious contemporary e book romance, pop sensation Ivy Hudson returns to her small town to face her ex Only trouble is, she made her Taylor Swift like career with the hit song Size Matters and the football hero has had to live it down ever since.Five years ago, high school sweethearts Ivy and Blake s relationship imploded and both their lives were In this sizzling and hilarious contemporary e book romance, pop sensation Ivy Hudson returns to her small town to face her ex Only trouble is, she made her Taylor Swift like career with the hit song Size Matters and the football hero has had to live it down ever since.Five years ago, high school sweethearts Ivy and Blake s relationship imploded and both their lives were changed forever Ivy became a rock star and Blake lost not only his dreams of a successful NFL career, but his reputation Ivy s angry song about their breakup, called Size Matters, hit the top of the charts and Blake became a national laughingstock He s salvaged his career and returned to Rosewood to be the high school football coach, regaining his status as town hero and leading the boys to the state championships.When a tornado whips through town and destroys the high school gymnasium and stadium, a committee is formed to help rebuild and plan some charity fundraisers Blake s grandmother requests that Ivy return to Rosewood for the events Forced back together for the good of their hometown and their careers, Ivy and Blake have no choice but to put aside their differences, stop running from their pasts, and finally face the music.For fans of Kristen Proby and Colette Auclair, Facing the Music hits a perfect balance between small town romance and big time success Follow Ivy and Blake as they fall back in love and figure out what does matter in the end


Author Andrea Laurence

Andrea Laurence has been a lover of reading and writing stories since she learned to read at a young age She always dreamed of seeing her work in print and is thrilled to finally be able to share her special blend of sensuality and dry, sarcastic humor with the world A dedicated West Coast girl transplanted into the Deep South, she s working on her own happily ever after with her boyfriend and




Facing the Music (Rosewood, #1) Reviews (31)

  • Rating 4 5 Stars The books that always end up catching my attentions are the ones with the funniest book blurbs, and Facing the Music had one that made me laugh so hard, I was wheezing I love reading books about scorned heroines, I love reading books about redemption romances, and I

  • Facing The Music is a beautiful, funny, heartwarming story that brought out all kinds of emotions in me That s what I love most in a story, to really feel Every page of this story was so enjoyable I never became bored or lost interest Such a beautifully written story Andrea Laurence is an amazing ta [..]

  • Arc provided by Net Galley and Pocket Star in exchange for an honest review Bell, Book Candle Facing the Music ReviewI had my reservations about this book, but I am glad to say that I really enjoyed this book The chemistry Oh my, it was like.wow This may e just a book, but I could see the f [..]

  • If I could give this book 6 stars I would Well, what can I say If you like your books not far fetched and one that could be a true life story then THIS BOOK IS A MUST BUY I have not read anything by this author before and I am sorry its taken me this long to find her The story is about a rock star w [..]

  • Originally posted at The Not So Literary Heiresses.Facing the Music is one of those contemporary romance novels that s easy to read and get into I ve read a lot of contemporaries that made me laze around and dragged days before I finish it but this book was not one of those Though the story was not [..]

  • Next Reviews ↠


Books Related with Facing the Music (Rosewood, #1) by Andrea Laurence


thebestbooks.co is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.