Loading.....


Scorch (Midnight Fire, #4) by Kaitlyn Davis Online



Scorch (Midnight Fire, #4)

Scorch (Midnight Fire, #4)

  • Title: Scorch (Midnight Fire, #4)
  • Author:
  • Rating:
  • ISBN :
  • Format : Kindle Edition
  • Language : English
  • Page : 309 pages


A Top 100 Customer Favorite in Kids Teens Kindle Books of 2013 From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer Scorch is the fourth and final book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series All it did was remind Kira that time was running out That she needed to choose. A Top 100 Customer Favorite in Kids Teens Kindle Books of 2013 From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer Scorch is the fourth and final book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series All it did was remind Kira that time was running out That she needed to choose Or a lot than a forest would burn The whole world would crumble Aldrich escapedagain Tristan forgoteverything And Luke, well, Luke was getting than a little impatient But those were the least of Kira s concerns, because something else happened in England something she was trying desperately to forget A wedge of evil had lodged itself in her heart, a little black hole had nestled into her flames, and it wasn t going away not anytime soonand maybe not ever.The first book in the series, Ignite, is available for FREE amzn.to 1NAIBDU


Author Kaitlyn Davis

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie Publisher s Weekly has said, Davis writes with confidence and poise, while USA Today has recommended her work as must read romance To learn about her contemporary romance novels, visit her




Scorch (Midnight Fire, #4) Reviews (31)

  • Coming soon I hope you all love the ending to the series [..]

  • I love Kaitlyn Davis ok Espesialy after she wrote the first the first two books in the midnight fire series But these last two books were just terriable The first turn off for me was in the third one when Kira and Tristan broke up That was breathtaking, and i dont mean that in a good way I had to re [..]

  • This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers To view it, click here Ugghhhh I absolutely 100% HATE this book with my entire heart and being I am going to pretend in my mind that she chose Tristan and that their love really did prevail like I wanted it to What was the author thinking Beca [..]

  • I was waiting for this book to come out after reading the 3 in the series Blaze left me angry at Kira and confused about how she could betray Tristan like that I really hoped that things will sort themselves out and she will be with Tristan again, but no WTH How can she declare her love to him and t [..]

  • No spoilers I also really like this book too I was pleased with the outcome, and enjoyed going on the adventures with Kira I won t say much , being the final book, it can spoil a lot for the previous one The only thing I didn t like, is the cover, its cool, except when looking close you see her hand [..]

  • Next Reviews ↠


Books Related with Scorch (Midnight Fire, #4) by Kaitlyn Davis


thebestbooks.co is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.